What is the #1 preset radio station on your car stereo?

For me it's CBC radio 2. Generally, there is no decent radio in Ottawa. If I'm lucky, I can find some classical music to listen to in the car, but that's gotten harder to find as CBC2 has shifted more towards jazz in the evenings.

I now primarily use my ipod in the car (patched through the radio – don't worry, I'm not waring headphones). I only resort to radio on very short trips (under 5 minutes).

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

