Woke up with this one today and, since I was listening to a Spanish lesson on my iPod, I haven't heard anything to replace it with.

I Touch Myself by the Divinyls – best band name ever, BTW.

I almost replaced it this morning because I was contemplating how the Divinyls always remind me of Concrete Blond – I gues because they're both duets that include one woman singer and a man on guitar. At that point, I nearly got Joey stuck in my head instead. But nope. It's definitely I Touch Myself today.

I Touch Myself

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One response »

  1. margotinto says:

    This song was playing on the radio at the gym when I was working out with my personal trainer. Very awkward. My earworms for today are still the K'naan songs.

Leave a Reply

