Fairly strong Earworm today: Irreplaceable by Beyoncé.

I've been really lucky all week. I've had the various parts of Donna Summer's MacArthur Park in my head, and I was hopeful that trend would continue – it's a great song. But alas, I heard irreplaceable twice on the radio in a week for some reason (it's an old song, isn't it?)and now it's lodged itself.

Oh well. I'm headed to the gym tonight and I'm sure I'll have another song going by the time I leave there.

I couldn't embed the real video, so…

Irreplaceable

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One response »

  1. Thats quite a video! Someone had alot of time on their hands

Leave a Reply

