I wore a wig to work today, to help get me into the spirit for tomorrow night's wig party. I wore Junkii's pompadour wig from last year (Well, I wasn't about to reveal this year's wig just yet, now was I?!)and got a few great laughs when I arrived in the office.

But after a couple of hours in the wig, I started to get a headache – partly from the spirit gum needed to hold down the sideburns, but mostly from the fact that my skull cap was too tight.

Now I'm kind of dreading having to wear a skull cap and wig tomorrow night. Backfire!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

