Got a call from my Dad today. Evidently this weekend he's heading to Mexico for a week at an all-inclusive resort. It's part of a destination wedding for (I think) my step mother's niece. I could have that wrong. It's definitely a destination wedding though. Whatever. Doesn't matter. What matters is, I'm jealous. I wanna go to Mexico. I wanna sit on a hot, sunny beach. I don't want to trudge anymore through the slush that's been accumulating on Ottawa's streets and sidewalks because some stupid low-pressure system has decided to stall over the city.

<Pout>snotfair<stomp>

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

