I've never used Adobe InDesign until last Friday. With the hope of creating more beautiful than what the standard photobook layout software offer, I started playing with it. I am very impressed of how easily it's to pick up. I just got started and there are many more pages to go, and many more things to learn. It's a work in progress, but thought I want to share with you on what I'm working on for the next little while. Always feel great when I get my creative juices flowing. ~junkii

Sample1Sample2Sample3Sample4

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 responses »

  1. This is GORGEOUS! What a beautiful work of art! LOVE IT! And this is something that you will have forever- so no need to rush it…..way to go on this!

  2. I've been telling everyone what a beautiful job you've been doing on this book~R

  3. Lex says:

    These are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

