With the hurricane blowing through over the weekend, I was reminded of a couple of politically incorrect jokes I heard when I was younger. As a teen, I had a book of dirty jokes (don’t know where I got it) and, while I seem to recall there was some funny stuff in there, I can only actually remember two (fairly offensive) jokes:

1. What do you call a woman with one leg shorter than the other?

2. What do you call a Chinese woman with one leg shorter than the other? (I swear, I’m not racist)

.

.

Hmmm, should I just let you guess or should I give you the answers.

.

.

Knowing the name of the hurricane would help.

.

.

Answer:

1. Eileen.

2. Irene.

5 responses »

  1. jandjsmum says:

    Oh yes…I remember these well…….Along with “What do you call a guy with no arms and legs out for a swim”- BOB…….

    • RoC(k)r says:

      I had forgotten that one. I could only remember “what do you call a guy with no arms and no legs floating in a pool with meat and potatoes? – Stu” but thought that was just dumb. Of course, if it were to come after the one you remembered, it’s kind of funny, in an Absurdist way.

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    I knew there was a reason I have always disliked my middle name (named after a grandmother), which is Eilleen. Ugggggggg.

    • RoC(k)r says:

      It’s not so bad – I almost got the same middle name as my Dad (McDonald) and given my first name is Ronald, that would have been terrible. Thankfully, the clown already existed by then and my parents backed off from that plan.

Leave a Reply

