Alright! Finally a Wednesday when “In the Heights” isn’t my earworm. Not that I mind having anything from that musical stuck in my head. In fact, the thing that IS stuck in my head is much more embarassing, and certainly less entertaining: Phil Collins’s Groovy Kind of Love.

The only reason it’s in my head is because it was in last night’s episode of New Girl – a show that I don’t foresee getting through half a season. It’s pretty dismal. But it gave me something to write about today, so I can’t bash it too much.

What’s stuck in your head? I can tell you that Junkii has a series of dance tunes in his head from listening to too much internet radio (Seattle’s C 89.5). I don’t envy him.

Leave a Reply

