Another handy feature - it's in a small container that fits easily in my toiletries bag.

Another handy feature – it’s in a small container that fits easily in my toiletries bag.

My life has been forever changed. On my last trip abroad, I discovered a product that I didn’t know existed: mosquito repellant in LOTION form!

Made by Muskol, it’s a nice-smelling, non-greasy lotion that’s easy to apply and that is high in DEET, making it incredibly effective at warding off mosquitos. The fact that it’s NOT an aerosol means you don’t wind up inhaling toxic fumes every time you use it.

Better still, it doesn’t make you feel like you need a shower the minute you put it on!

I would happily buy this product again any time I’m going to a mosquito zone. Well worth the money.

Leave a Reply

